City Employee Contact Info

 

City Employee Contact Information   
  August 2013


  Name

E-Mail Address  

 Phone a/c 731

Department  

Will Sanders

wsanders@ci.trenton.tn.us

855-1413

  Police Chief

Jeff McCoy

jmccoy@ci.trenton.tn.us  

855-1413  

  Police asst. Chief

James Wilson

jwilson@ci.trenton.tn.us 

855-1413

 Police Detective

Sally  Ragsdale 

 sragsdale@ci.trenton.tn.us

855-1413

 Police

Trenton Police

 trentonpd@ci.trenton.tn.us

855-1413

Police Dept. 

Ricky Jackson

trentonmayor@ci.trenton.tn.us

855-2013 

 Mayor

Trenton City

trentoncity@ci.trenton.tn.us  

855-2013  

Mayor's Office  

Criss Cobb

ccobb@ci.trenton.tn.us 

855-2013 

Mayor's Office 

Marie Cox

mcox@ci.trenton.tn.us

855-2013 

Mayor's Office 

Leigh Ann Renolds

bdfrecorder@yahoo.com

855-2013

City Recorder & Book Keeper

Rickey Bailey

rbailey@ci.trenton.tn.us  

855-7663  

Building Inspector  

City Street

trentonstreet@ci.trenton.tn.us 

855-9082 

Street & Sanitation 

City Court

trentoncourt@ci.trenton.tn.us 

855-3745 

City Court

Fire Department

trentonfire@ci.trenton.tn.us

855-2222 

 Fire Department

 Scott Dahlstrom  s.dahlstrom@tlw.com  855-1561  Trenton Light & Water